my daemon is calling

By kuchingboy

Sunday

I slept 14 hours last night. I guess it must be the stress of work from the past month catching up with me.

I had dum sim this morning with a good friend. We then went to the Bay Area Photographer's Collective open house. We saw some very interesting works. On the way out we stopped by a used book store where I picked up this book.

Vitals by Greg Bear. For $6 I got a hardcover first edition, signed copy. Not bad at all. Good day. I pretty'd up the shot with a flower.

The flower had a little beetle in it. I did not know about it until I got home. I flicked it off the flower...I hope it finds its way out. I probably tore apart a family of beetles by causing the unexplained disappearance of papa beetle. What have I done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.