New Bed

This is my new bed that came a few weeks ago. Not a very exciting photo but it was a last minute photo before going to bed.

Work as usual today. We've been having visits from 'Father Christmas' this week, giving the children presents. We also had a Christmas dinner today. I was told it was gluten free, however, about an hour before home time I started feeling really sick and unwell so I think it must have contained gluten. I was allowed to come home half an hour early and once I was home I just lay on the sofa for over an hour listening to hillsong (advice from Lynn, which really helped!) and trying not to panic too much! (I absolutely hate feeling/being sick)

Mum and Dad got home about half 5ish (Mum's back from her few days away now) by which time I was feeling a little bit better. Fortunately I wasn't sick!

Spent the evening resting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.