Rodents rule

By squirk

Not a poo

In the dark, as I walked up the path to my front door, I spotted what looked to be the outline of a dog/fox poo. It's not uncommon for a deposit to be left there. As I stepped around it, the poo jumped onto the gravel. This was somewhat unexpected. I re-evaluated and came up with the notion of 'frog', despite the lateness of the year. This frog was quite lively and a good size, too: 2–3 inches from the ground to the top of its head.

I enjoyed a lovely evening at the last Feast volunteer meet-up of the year. We congratulated each other for making it through 2014 on our own, without a London body such as Lambeth or the Mayor funding us. High five to all the Feasties and the traders, local businesses and visitors who support us. Onwards to 2015!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.