Tired mummy

Well today was a bit different than was planned. I went of to playgroup and when daddy picked me up mummy was home. She was home from work unexpectedly. She has had a very sore head since Sunday, so she had to go see her midwife, hear the baby's heart beat then she was off to see the doctor. She now has some strong pain killers with instructions to go back next week.

My daddy was home today though. So I played lots of games with him, we went a nice long walk and watched some Christmas films. Mummy had a sleep but came to join us later.

tomorrow is my playgroup party, tonight I picked out my party dress, tights and shoes. Oh I am very excited. So I went to bed early, I slept in until 8.20 this morning. My sister had to wake me up before she left for school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.