Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Airborne!!

Another day off but lots of jobs to get done. The main one was getting cards posted that we have singularly failed to tackle. With latest posting date fast approaching it was time to bite the bullet. A big problem soon became clear - I had lost lots of my addresses in my contacts - Catastrophe!

After launch there was an appointment in Coventry - more to be revealed next week! 

On the way I stopped off at Wyken Slough to see if I could get some of the swans. When I got there, they were all on the grass, all munching away with a single swan standing stag! He (or she) wasn't going to let me get close.

Unbeknown to me, a woman had arrived behind me and had wandered down to the lakeside. Within seconds all the birds were in the air and heading in her direction. The reason why soon became clear - it was feeding time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.