Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Waiting....

Been a funny old day.  Far busier at work than I anticipated - so my plan of taking it easy, pottering, planning, cleaning, ticking jobs off didn't really materialise, but I was at my computer this aft to see the new blip switch on - well done them - what a task - so much data to transfer and what a challenge and worth the wait I'm sure.  Need to get my head round it all but it all looks very refreshing.... and less grey!
This is a rubbish photo technically (best NOT viewed large!) - but I liked the chap in the bottom corner - waiting to go home ... in the drizzle... sometimes waiting is maybe the little snippet of time when we get to do..... nothing! 
A half day off tomorrow and I'm off to Chatsworth which is a two hour drive away - my friend who was joining me has pulled out at the eleventh hour - but I shall enjoy my visit nonetheless - never alone with your camera! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.