Shopping is for the Dogs!

Moira and I set out early this morning to do some Christmas shopping. (I am so behind!) Our first stop was at my favorite pet store, Bark Life.  Moira had so much fun picking our treats for the girl's Christmas Stockings.  She picked out a Snowman, a christmas lightblub and a snowflake Doggie cookie.  We had to make sure that it was a healthy snack for poor little Buttercup!  Before we left to go to the next store, Moira hopped on the Dog Statue outside the shop to pose for a photo.  I was happy to get my blip photo early in the day.  Moira was a great little shopper.  But both of us wanted to quit after the third store!
Update on Buttercup.  She is doing well.  In a lot of pain, but eating and sleeping well. It will take some time to recover from her surgery. Thank you all for your kind thoughts and prayers for her. She would give everyone a sweet kiss if she could!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.