" JINGLE BELLS "

Took this photo yesterday, whilst taking Phoebe on a walk around the village.  Our little village shop and Post Office always has a superb window display created by a friend in the village and always significant.  Doesn't it look festive!

Of course couldn't upload this yesterday and today it has been too wet to take any meaningful photos.

One more day at work then thankfully I am finished until 5 January 2015.  It will be hard to return after two weeks off and I will probably be tired after listening to Matthew for 14 days.  I love him to bits but sometimes I just need to chill!!

I hope you have all come through the day unscathed, not been blown away, or gained webbed feet?!

Thankyou for being a part of my day and I send love to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.