Carol concert

Lovely lovely carol concert by LVC this evening at Balsham Church.  Sam and I arrived with 5 minutes to spare searching for seats in the packed pews at the front.  Fat chance, all the gaps were spoken for and Sam was SO embarrassed (especially as I was sporting James's Christmas tree jumper ).

We ended up at the back of the church behind the wind band and with the choir just a speck in the distance, but what a result.. I could stand up and take photos!

Ben claims he had his arm twisted to join the choir.... but tonight said he wished he'd joined it earlier as he enjoys it so much.  The end result is so very fabulous I assure you, & I'm so happy and proud of him!

I recorded one of my favourite songs tonight but at this time of night it is beyond my capability to transfer from camera to computer to YouTube...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.