Suzeee

By Suzeee

Tango...

Today was the day I turned orange ...
Hair day, bad day. Had my hair coloured. That naughty Lee left no notes(rebel) so they guessed the colour.
Had a complete meltdown in the middle of Taunton how pathetic but was mortified with the shade of 'ginge'. Kate reminded me later how she had to live with it everyday!!!!
Cried for most of the day...not quite the picture I had in my head for the wedding next weekend...
In this pic I cared no more.....there was only one way to sort it many bottles of fizz and a rock out to ELvis. Fab night how I didn't fall over, I have no idea an extremely messy one but then it is Christmas and I am orange.
Also met lovely Mary who touched my thoughts Happy Christmas sweet lady....
Nothing less than fell into bed.......I really need to get perspective!!!!!!
Think I gained some tonight ....thanks Mary x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.