dwalletta

By dwalletta

White Lights

Well - we survived. Through the tunnel, and out into the light. The dazzling, radiant, very bright white light. Which I don't mind, actually - though inevitably it's not to everybody's taste. 

The bits I do mind about are not being able to see a preview before posting an entry, and not being able to edit comments. Be prepared for lots of embarrassing typos when I comment on your shits.

And most of all, I'll miss not being able to choose a thumbnail. Creating a quirky thumbnail has become something of an art form in itself on blip, and I've had great fun tinkering, even when the larger picture wasn't up to much.

But poor BlipCentral were never going to keep us all happy, and if they'd let us all have our say we'd be posting our photos onto camels.

Song

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.