Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Evening in Golden

We had some business in Southwest Denver and decided to drive back through Golden.  We stopped and had a lovely dinner before heading back home.  We still needed to pack the car and tidy up before leaving in the morning. 

But, the best laid plans always seem to get postponed.  I received a phone call from a gentleman who wanted to know if the house was still for sale.  I told him that it was.  He asked if he and his wife could come by tomorrow night and see the house.  So, Jon and I decided to wait another day before leaving for Reno.  Hopefully, these people will like the house. 

I guess I can have another glass of wine since there is no need to pack the car tonight. 

Have a wonderful day tomorrow and enjoy the Christmas season!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.