Some Stuff.

By TheAphid

Code

New website!
Lots of unhappy people!
Not me though!

So the new look has naffed off lots of people. Which is a shame, considering the work that the Blipfoto team have put into it.  The white background is fine by me, though it'd be nice if you could choose a colour scheme, like on WordPress.

Remember, it's new. It's the first day. They don't know what people will complain about. Stuff will change.

The blipfoto motto is "be excellent to each other", so why don't we "Be excellent" to the blipfoto team?

The only thing I don't like are the new camera icons, I also don't really understand how the new challenge thing works, but I'll work it out eventually.


Anyway, this is some of the Java code I've been working on playing with today. It's a snake game.
I'm also learning to play a piece of music from one of the Lord Of The Rings films on the piano, it's called In Dreams.






Oh yeah, just remembered that I've passed my Grade 3 Piano exam. I'd have a celebratory Millionaire Shortbread if chocolate didn't give me acne.

I'll have Cheesecake instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.