In the moment..

By MoshersMoll

Seasonal sprinkling of snow

A hurried phone pic as I dashed out of the house. The limited hours of daylight up here in Finland are proving tricky. A small window for day shots. 

I hope the snow sticks around this time. The thought of a second black Christmas in a row is, well, unthinkable! Especially here. I spent my Christmas holiday in this country last year, and felt I jinxed proceedings with my comment to my folks back home that I wanted to spend Christmas Day here rather than in England as I was guaranteed a white one. Oops. 

The weather forecast is looking promising. It continues to drop colder. Minus 9 and further snowfall this weekend. 

*back blip* As I was unable to access the site last night after the revamp. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.