Mair Murk

What's been going on? I had a really bizarre dream in which I was the King of a far away Kingdom. And when I awoke, blip was all changed and all those wee funny things that I loved had been swept away.
All is shining and white. On the plus side, my inexpensive (ahem) specs were handed in at Tynecastle while I was King. Very cheering. Some chappy had picked 'em up (they were in their case) and thought they belonged to the bloke next to him. So he held on to them and took them along the following week to find the bloke was giving that game a swerve. So another week passed and he brought them to the next game. You following? And of course, the bloke said to the chappy, they're not mine mate. So chappy handed them in and I got the call!
So not all is bad, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.