Not a drying day!

I have blipped the Gala Water quite a few times, not for a while now and never from this angle. I was doing a delivery this afternoon and while I was there, dropped a few leaflets through letterboxes. At the end of the block, I looked over the fence to see what was there that might be worth blipping. These must be the drying greens for the flats but there was no washing out on a miserable day like today.

Last night was my final night doing the College minibus until the restaurant starts again on the 20th of January, I won't miss the late nights but I will miss the pay!

I got an email today from my local Peugeot dealership thanking me for my custom over the year and wishing me seasonal joy, two hours later, I got home to the bill for my brakes and that warm, fuzzy feeling of xmas joy suddenly departed! To be fair, it is the first bill I've had for it since I bought it eighteen months ago, so it's not all bad.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.