From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A photobombing goat, diva pooch and a Shetland!!!

A little piece of my world!!

Oh my god what a day....

Asked for a cappuccino at the drive thru got a cup of boiling water, I realised 10 mins down the road...

Mother in law in hospital I ring this afternoon to see how she is. She's waiting to come home in the discharge room?!?? I'll come pick her up, fab the nurse says. I turn up they say just waiting for her meds and papers would you like a cup of tea?? Arrghhhh
Then her meds weren't ready so had to could I go back later??

Finally get her home have you got the keys to your flat, no i leave it open!!
We get there the care manager has kindly locked up with her keys inside!! Glenn is in Sheffield with spare set. So we buzzed the care line who sorted it!!!

Then back home Pick zak up, go back pick up meds drop them off!!

Finally sit down at 8.30, Bryn walks in with a list he needs for tomorrow's secret Santa!!!

And breathe!!

:)))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.