Another Day

By BlackTulip

A Glass of Pearls of Wisdom

I've cracked the issue regarding back blips counting towards my 365 by deleting them.

I feel the comments section could become a bit of an issue as the comments on your pictures and the people you follow are lumped together and only twenty are displayed, so as new comments or notifications come in the older ones drop off.  Has anyone else noticed this? 

It's easy to pick up the comments on your own picture, but it's the replies to the comments you have made on other's pictures that's an issue.  For me, a fundamental part of the community, is being able to trade comments back and forth. 

I posted a similar picture a long time ago and it was one of the back blips I deleted, so thought I'd have another crack at it.  Unfortunately it's not quite as good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.