mydartmoorwalks

By mydartmoorwalks

Tree at Sunrise

I had to take my car to the next village this morning for a service. The sun was coming up as I walked back home across the moor. I had difficulty choosing between this on and this.

I am hoping to be able to post images a bit more frequently having got on top of my outstanding jobs.

The new website does seem to have provoked some controversy! I have to say that I am pleased with how quickly it now responds and I also like the fact that my membership has been extended by 3 months. I feel confident Blip will take on board the comments being made and that they will resolve most of the issues within a short period. I was very impressed they completed the transfer to the new servers ahead of the predicted timescale.

I hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.