Christmas Concert

This morning my car was booked into the garage for an MOT and some service work so I worked from the BMW garage all morning. 

I had to prepare for another online Scopia meeting with colleagues about the next phase of our project.  The meeting started at 12 pm and as lead on it I had to ask BMW to use one of their meeting rooms for some privacy which they were ok with.

I also saw my nexct potential car!  My current car is due for renewal and I had ordered and new 316 SE but now saw the new Tourer 218 SE which I like.  Decisions, decisions!!

Once backhome, I had to hot foot it over to the local school for L'c Christmas Concert in which she was Mary.

The pre-schoolers all put on a great wee show and were all very good at their Christmas songs.

L has been learning them for weeks and was singing along to them all even the ones she was not up on stage to sing.

Football tonight at 9pm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.