My feet are bright...

...my feet are orange.

I don't know what it is with these humans, all they seem to wear on their feet are dull things in black or brown unless they are made out of some sort of soft material which is GREAT to peck at!  Why can't they take a quill out of my feathers and have something bright and colourful and ORANGE?

I got some bread from this beautiful kind lady with dull brown boots today - I couldn't see any higher than that but I knew she'd got bread so I got as close as I could.  I think she fancied me as she seemed to be throwing most of it my way...

Most of the folk at the arboretum today were having TURKEY from the carver!  I ASK YOU!  HOW COULD THEY?  At least duck wasn't on the menu...

I overheard the dull brown beautiful kind woman saying that they'd gone all round Kidderminster and Bridgnorth and Kinver looking for the Arboretum and had gone out for a cup of coffee but now needed lunch...

I suggest she asks Blipppers who live nearby for directions next time she wants to bring me some bread and check up on the state of my lovely bright orange feet.

I wonder if that's why we're always served with orange sauce?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.