Permission Granted

A further further attempt to backblip.



I didn't get a photograph on Wednesday until after the site went off line. After it came back up, I tried posting my photo as a back blip, and kept getting the error message Iat_invalid. Blipcentral have now resolved this. Thank you guys.

After work, I ran to Western Springs Lake, where I met up with a number of different bird families. Swans and cygnets. Geese and goslings. Ducks and ducklings, Coots and their chicks. 

Minding my own business (at that point) on the path beside the lake when I was rushed at by not one, not two but three wing flapping and squawking adult pukeko, all seemingly to protect one young pukeko. Having successfully startled me, they calmed and let me take this photo.

Now successfully posted for Wednesday. Obsessionality satisfied!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.