Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Other beers are available!

This morning we did the rounds with gifts for our printers, they are amazing guys and we gave them a 4 pack of hand made reindeer Sol each.  It's the thought and creativity that counts! :)
I switched my phone off this aft and stepped away from my macbook and mac for a couple of blissful hours. I cosied up with Chino and watched a Christmas movie - The family Stone - I love it - and it makes me cry every time.... Meredith, you have a freak flag - you just don't fly it!
Jess and Nathan are off to New York in the morning (how very romantic) they come home on Christmas day - Cmas dinner will await them! :)
My warmest happy weekend wishes yet to you and yours - cosy up, enjoy the twinkle - and of course the Strictly final, would love Mark to win but think it will be Caroline.
Mwah :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.