Scattered Polaroids

By sp

The most productive day off in a while - which is weird since I was so knackered after my week.

I wrote Christmas cards, packaged fudge (might make some more later too), wrapped a couple of presents, enjoyed the incredible aromas of this beaut, and did loads of housework.

Oh, and backblipped! Finally no more gaps in my calendar (not that there's really a calendar to see gaps on anymore). 

Speaking of which - the new site! I wasn't sure at first - it felt like meeting a friend who you've seen every day for the last 6 and a half years and discovering that overnight they've got a completely new face - but I have a sneaking suspicion I might be growing to really like it. There are a few little things I would like to be different, but I'll shut up for now since it's clearly still a work in progress. (I was also quite excited to see myself and my finest party hat on the activities page!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.