No smoke no fire

Today I celebrate my 1000th Blipfoto entry, a photo a day every day. An amazing journey that has been highlighted by the honour and pleasure of seeing so many beautiful and encouraging images by other members of the Blip Family. This year has been a Tough year and your support and encouragement has given both Marie (MrsPuff) and myself strength knowing that there is an extended Family who care about everyone. My heart goes out to Rainie who introduced me to Blip at the Physio Centre where she worked,the procrastination and a little bit of hesitation saw my very first image uploaded at 11:30pm that night and I have never looked back. Rainie warned me it would be addictive and MrsPuff before she joined could not understand why I was going out to get my Blip, sometimes late in the evening and always asking if I didn't do my Blip would I be arrested by the Blip Police. I have had such pleasure in meeting fellow Blippers from the West Island of New Zealand MrRosewarne, MsMun,TheBoyMagician,Rower2012 and Paladian. Thank you to my followers. Fluffikens thank you for finding strength during your grief to give Marie and I encouragement and wonderful comments. Thank you Flying and Fernridge who were amongst the first to comment on my humble spider 1000 days ago. Joe Tree an amazing idea you come up with and I am honoured to be part of that and Blip Central what a great job you do you deserve a medal. I went into town to find Marie's Christmas present this morning and on the way home there was a commotion going on at one of the fuel stations, this has a Burger King attached to it and my first thoughts were too much flame with the flame grill. It turned out to be a suspected gas leak and by the look of what was happening a bit of over kill more than anything else. Thank you Blippers you are a fantastic lot. Special commendation must go to Marie (MrsPuff) my wife, who once become a Blipper has encouraged me and become a very talented Photographer. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.