Glorious Sunset.

Woke feeling a whole heap better today - thank you so much those of you who sent healing wishes my way yesterday - you really helped!
To celebrate I took a very quick trip to the park - I was so wrapped up I could hardly move - this was my reward!
Day's End. Please forgive me for changing my Blip today - to those of you who were so generous with your comments, stars and hearts thus far, a huge Thank You. I hope that you will agree that this image deserves to be in my journal and to be shared with you. It was a magnificent sun set tonight, and it happened quite suddenly - I  managed to get there just in time for the best of it.

I'm still struggling a bit with the new Blip - will get there eventually!

Have a great weekend everybody. ((:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.