My life in pictures....

By hellie

Busy bee & carrots

I've been a busy bee this morning and had a bit of a cleaning frenzy / indoors day today. I've been getting organised and planning ahead for the next few days. I've made a huge pan of chicken soup for tea tonight. I love homemade soup, as it's a real comfort food with loads of fresh bresh from the little baker's down the road. Tonight is my first flower arranging class and I'm very excited. The main reason I'm going is becuase Keiran never buys me flowers. At least by doing the class I'll have a fresh arrangment every week for 6 weeks!

Tomorrow night is my photography class so we're having a stew for ease. I stocked up on these lovely carrots as they taste beautiful. I thought they'd make a nice colourful blip. I love the green against the orange.

I've not thought as far ahead as Wednesday yet, but am sure a curry will go down well. Wednesday morning is my German lesson, so will find time to cook in the afternoon, when both girls are back from nursery.

With all these classes I've realised that I'm going to be able to order my flowers in german, throw them into a fantastic arrangement and then take an equally fantastic photo of them. Well that's the plan.... will try and blip the results from tonight's class tomorrow.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.