My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Loud Noises!

Being so near Heathrow, until about 11 or 12 at night planes will fly right over my place. I've kind of gotten used to the noise by now.

Seeing planes all the time makes me want to be on one. Unlike most people it seems, I love being on planes, or in cars, or trains. I really enjoy journeys, almost as much as arriving somewhere. At least I've got a nice twelve hour plane journey to South Africa to look forward to in the summer!

Today was, again, surprisingly busy. Ammending the students' coursework doesn't seem to end!

I've started shooting in RAW, which takes up a lot of space but I think it gives you a lot more options when editing. I'm going to test it at some point by comparing it with jpeg to see if its worth it for me.

Just backblipped quite a special photo from exactly a year ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.