Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

The coffee is amazing, #tad012

Being a hiking guide, there are few things that just are (well, according to my current mantra, all things "just are" - but that's another story). Things you cannot change. Let them be weather, natural laws, or something deeper and more meaningful.

There's a well known fact, that if the weather is nice, the guide has done an excellent work. He must be a really cool guy.

For a conference, if there's really good coffee, it must be an excellent conference. A comfy, cozy and all that.
It must be, there's coffee and all. Good coffee.

I cannot an affect on weather, nor natural laws. But I can affect on what kind of coffee we are serving! I indeed can.

And it was marvelous. Amazing. All that. Joona is just the right guy to be here, I so like him - he's the man. He's our man!
Say "Hi" to him tomorrow if you happen to meet him! Just say how thankful we are to have him - too rarely we thank people we respect!


It's not just coffee that makes up a conference. I like to thing though, that it is an integral part of the topping.


Do you know the feeling when... those friends you see too rarely are close by. And you go rather home to have a decent sleep.
Having all the most the people I highly respect and value here in Turku. Wouldn't want to miss a moment.

Luckily, <and this is a part I'm leaving to me - and those friends>*

*please ask!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.