Rajghat, Gandhi's Cremation spot, Delhi, India

We had a 3-hour nap and then we went to the Rajghat because I wanted to see it, no matter how crappy the time was.  No regrets, but we will try to find the time to visit here again at the close of our trip, when we return to Delhi after our sojourn in Madhya Pradesh.

After the Rajghat, we had dinner at the Chor Bizaar, or Thieves' Market, the restaurant at the hotel we stayed at when we landed in Delhi two years ago.  At the moment, hubby is snoring very softly and peacefully in bed and I'm rushing this so that it fits within the number of WiFi minutes I bought.

Repeat from yesterday --
"I will not be able to visit and comment on your journals for the next 17 days or so, but I will be leaving stars and hearts whenever the WiFi availability allows it."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.