Not that stylish

By Stylishkev1

Dosh

You know what, i like money.
That's all there is too it, it's freaking ace.

See what I don't like, little shite's, asking for my money.
On a small walk from my work to the dentist I had a little unstable bloke (should have been my blip, MisssyM on the ball) asking for bus fare. First off....nae fricken buses. Second, If I stood any closer I'd be three sheets from the wind.
Then I had some bouncy student type asking for money for British red cross.
Now I did become all generous a couple of years back, for shelter(got caught out by puss in boots stylee look from a small lady) can't get rid of them. Nightmare stopping it when you cut back on spending.
Then homeless bloke sitting on union street. He knows I have money, but......

Screw it, it's mine, you ain't getting it.
S'mine!!!!! MOOOOHAHAHA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.