Calamity Dom

So, following on from yesterday's blip, I was very excited to wander out with my film camera.  A nice walk along the front at South Queensferry with family.  Some lunch, coffee and a few snaps.  I got to the end of my 24 exposure reel of film in no time.  
"Great, I'll get these developed asap."  
The light had been beautiful and I was sure of at least a couple of decent snaps.  Then in a moment of slight (albeit stupid) error I had began to rewind the film (It's a 70's camera - all manual!) the wrong way.  It was only a split second but long enough to realise I had ruined the film.  Gutted isn't the word. 

So, today I have a Christmassy indoor shot taken on the idiot proof digital tried and tested camera I should maybe stick to. 

Digital 1 - 0 Film

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.