2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Wall lizard

It was as if someone had switched the weather back to 'dull and wet' mode after a lovely weekend.

Only managed a trip to the local post office at lunchtime. I needed to get a congratulations card for my work colleague who had her baby at the weekend.

Had my training for our stand at the Chelsea Flower show this afternoon. I'll be doing a couple of days there talking about soil microorganisms in the 'Urban Greening' area. The stand looks great - I just need to make time to do my homework so I can explain it all.

We saw this silvery lizard in a local shop and decided he'd be perfect to climb our brick wall. After an abortive attempt to stick him up with sticky pads (which ended in a nasty fall!), he's now attached via a hole drilled in his tummy (sorry lizard).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.