To Blip Central - Please can we have the grey background back. You know, the one of the pre-revamp site.

Prior to hearing of Blipfoto, I was creating a website that used near enough the same background for my photography efforts. So once I discovered Blipfoto, that background was a major part of the attraction... for me.

It's not a coincidence that many of the photo editing software packages use a similar background. And no doubt that was part of the reason for Blipfoto also choosing it too - way back when. Has that been forgotten?

So I'll ask again, please can we have it back.

Also, indication of exactly what you're attempting to re-introduce to the new setup might placate some of the upset caused to plenty of Blippers. And that is, as you will be well aware, a large number of the community. Some more vocal than others. I appreciate it isn't easy, and things will take time to sort out, but still, PLEASE COMMUNICATE WITH US!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.