Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

365

I did it! I blipped 365 photos in a row.

This has been a year of contrasts, starting at an all-time low and getting gradually better - though not in a straight line.

Next year will be seeing a set of changes in J's and my professional lives, she getting back to something she loves and I embarking on a new adventure. It's all good!

I am considering taking a break from Blipfoto - I'm not impressed by the makeover and will maybe wait for the construction dust to settle - but who knows? I might be too addicted for that to happen. That and the fact that not posting won't mean I get a refund or a further extension of my membership.

On a dark, slightly Machiavellian note, I am now wondering if the rebate on lifetime membership they offered a few months ago was not meant to avoid losing too many paying customers in the aftermath of the makeover... Am I too devious, do you think? :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.