Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Well that was a long day!!!

Ha ha ha :)  Well I would have liked to have had a lover of light shot for today being the shortest day but there wasn't a lot of light around! 
My internet shop of non perishables arrived this morning and this aft I met up with a friend for tea, cake and lots of natter at Betty's in Ilkley.  Ilkley was being very naughty today, these models were facing the wall, sparing their modesty and I giggled at the pc misting covering their cheekiness. (How old am I - I know!!) No idea what the seasonal offers were though???  AND I saw a santa in the street, smoking - what!!!! Bad santa!!
Jess and Nathan arrived safely in NYC yesterday evening - unfortunately their luggage didn't - arghhhhh!!!!  Hopefully it will be with them today!
Feeling festively stressed - but hey, I've switched my alarm clock off now until next year - whoop whoop! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.