Day Two.. Nosey!!

Today the dogs have been relaxing with eachother.. now we are able to stroke the newcomers without so much demand for attention from Flossie.. huge improvement.  We are of course finding time to be with her too.. where all this time is being found from I have no idea!!  The tree is up and will be decorated on Tuesday.. for now the lights are being checked, the local cards delivered and I have found out that walking three dogs on leads is a nightmare!!! Plaited leads will be the new fashion for 2015!!  They are brilliant off lead in the fields so it is only when I am road walking that I will need to use the leads! (Thank heavens!)
Today Zulia decided to be nosey and check out what goes on upstairs..not something I have encouraged Flossie to do so will have to keep a check on that.. having come down again she decided that the white chair in the living room was just the right place to jump and sit.. oh dear!!  My standards may slip.. or can you teach old dogs new tricks?..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.