Farmaticus

By TBay

loversoflight

 This is my entry for loversoflight, taken overlooking the Somerset levels at around 4:00pm. The light was quite stunning. I'm not sure I could ever hope to do it justice, but I enjoyed trying!

. A busy day today spent with Miss Tbay, tyring to get her last minute shopping done. Most of the Tbay boys , including staff, were nursing some rather savage hangovers! The staff party last night was enjoyed by all. For some a little too much. Rusty was well and truly plastered , so I have a feeling he will be suffering still!!

 Mr Tbay Jnr was up and off really quite early to dress Turkeys at a freinds farm. They now only do about 500 so it's not too bad. (Dressing is the name given to gutting !! Sounds a lot better)

Mt Tbay even  managed to go to the pub at lunchtime for a pint! I was quite surprised. Hardcore!

Miss Tbay's finace had a food market to get to early as well. He would not have enjoyed that very much either.

Needless to say the girls were a little more sensible.

Farming - You've got to be kidding!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.