Wordless

By Christiane_

Sunrise at Winter Solstice

Didn't sleep well last night. Too much food probably. ;-)
As the weather forecast was pretty wet for today I rushed out before breakfast as it was still dry.
Across the road was a little lake and the sun peaked through the clouds. Rather nice I thought.
After breakfast we drove to Wernigerode where we were also lucky weatherwise. We strolled around for a while before we headed home again.
The rest of the afternoon was spent by me trying to figure out what was stolen from my room last Tuesday. Not an easy task and I was in a foul mood after 5 hours.
Now relaxing with a bit of blipping. Apparently it's already my 100th blip today. Wow. And even more important: from tomorrow onwards the days start to get longer. Hurray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.