All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Majorcan Sunrise

I was rather frustrated to wake up just after 5am this morning. After all - aren't I supposed to have a lie in on holiday? However when I glanced out the window and saw this gorgeous sunrise I realised I must have woken so early for a reason! Out came the camera and up I got!

We spent a chilled out day at the hotel complex today. Tried out the toddler pool which Ethan seemed much happier at. He loved jumping in and out it - as it's only knee deep for him, he was much more in his comfort zone. We bought him an inflatable boat from the hotel shop, but he panicked when it wobbled when we put him in it in the pool. After that, he only wanted to pull it around behind him! He discovered we can get chocolate ice cream cones whenever we want from the poolside bar, with our all inclusive bands. He seemed to like them a bit too much!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.