Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

Good Tuxie gets treats

Tuxie getting treats after taking his medicine like a good boy.

Tried to catch up on sleep again today. Wasn't all that successful.

Had a quiet day at home. Watched Brave with B. He'd never seen it before.

Been working on that rainbow crochet blanket today. I really don't like working with multiple squares, but I love the way it looks when done.

So yesterday was my 100th blip. I don't really think it counts because half of my blips are back blips that I've been thinking about deleting for a while because no one really shows any interest in them as far as I'm aware. A couple comments a while back, but that was all.

Today is my favorite day of the year. It saddens me that most people seem to dislike today, the shortest day of the year and the first official day of winter.

I'll try to catch up on all the comments from yesterday a bit later.

Take care everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.