Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Princess Elsa

Nice ride this morning (except for some old guy who pulled his car over and accused me of riding across 'his' verge even though I had not yet been past his house and I rarely ride across verges anyway unless a car does not give me enough room. He told me he had cancer and couldn't be out there in the cold tidying it up all the time. Sorry that he has cancer, but also think if thats the case he has more to worry about than a little strip of grass on the edge of the road that he probably doesn't own anyway). Tried not to let it spoil my ride but it did really rattle me to be accused of something I did not do. 

This afternoon we went to a lovely kids Christmas party. Of course the theme was frozen. Toby went as a half hearted Olaf and Eva (along with all the other girls) was Princess Elsa. Was lovely to catch up with everyone before Christmas. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.