HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Pre-Christmas Dinner.

My horrible feeling continues.
I've been puking and shitting the whole night.

In the evening we had the pre-Christmas dinner I told you about few days ago. Otto's mom have made us a Christmas meal because we can't be here celebrating the Christmas in the right day.

I forced myself to join them, because it was made for us. I ate a bit: here is a pic of my food and Otto's moms first plate at this dinner.

Food tasted good like always but couldn't eat it anymore.

(The French Fries aren't traditional Finnish Christmas food, but it's traditional at Otto's familys table because when he and his brothers were young, they aggree to eat at Christmas anything else than French fries and meatballs so that tradition continues.. :) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.