Gone Girl

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - The Way He Looks At Me

I'm currently hanging out with my neighbor talking about today's meanderings and happenings. Slept in twice, did the usual, cleaning, gym and laundry then went into the city to go buy music.

Prince - Art Official Age
Late Night Tales presents Automatic Soul
toconoma - Tent
Uyama Hiroto - Freedom of the Son
Indigo Jam Unit - 10
D'Angelo and the Vanguard - Black Messiah

All great music and it feels great just to be at one.

I went to see Gone Girl, the new David Fincher film. Ben Affleck has been going strength to strength. His films have been very good. David Fincher, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross is a tryst made in heaven. Great film and made me think very differently about relationships.

Anyway, I'm chilling out with my friend. This is my 2nd time trying to write this entry. You may feel that it's annoyed, and it is, because I poured my heart out into the first version of this, and all I'm doing now is retreading water and it's tedious.

I had wrote about Alan Moore's Swamp Thing Saga and it's awesome, but this is a sentence only to acknowledge the fact that I wrote about it; words rendered meaningless into the void of digital nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.