HareBrain

By HareBrain

900

Don't know whether 900 posts qualify for a particular Blip Birthday but I just noticed that that's where I am today - not sure where I am on our new Blip site though?? When I hit 500 I thought I would probably wax and wain abit;  but no, I've plodded on, more quantity than quality I'm afraid and ashamed I'm so behind AGAIN with commenting but would hate not to see you all every day and aim to do better sometime soon?!

In the meantime I'll have to  be leaving you for the next few days - another office party tomorrow??!  and  then on Christmas Eve Mr T and I are off down South to spend Christmas with #2 daughter and family - can't wait.

So, until we meet again,  a very Merry Christmas to everyone and a very Happy New Year x 

ps:  where's that preview button??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.