Elves Busy Wrapping

MONOMONDAY: FESTIVE
Thanks Skeena for hosting another Monomonday, especially enabling it to be an indoor one on such a miserable day. As I am still at work until tomorrow evening, my Dad arrives tomorrow and my brother and his family arrive the day after, it is 'all hands on deck' and my two younger elves have been busy wrapping..ok so this shot was somewhat staged as the first set of candid shots had slightly dodgy focussing.

I have to say an enormous 'Thank You' to everyone for the tremendous support, comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 365 blip. I have learnt many things this year but the main thing, apart from the new words bokeh and crepuscular, is what a superb community the blipfolk are and I am glad to be a part of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.