Adventures in a New City

By samiiannee

End of Semester

So. Semester 2B has come to a close.

I've realised I'm exactly half way through my degree, I'm not even going to express how mental that is...

Instead I'm going to write about how we ended it.

Everyone congregated at the Brondes age at around 5-6, and spent a few hours there drinking chatting, taking up all of the space and being your loud average musicians.

We then moved on to a friends house to continue our farewell to this recent semester.

I was home by 3am, shortly followed by Beth Billy and Dan.

I made the boys beds on the sofas said goodnight to Beth and slept well.


(The reason this is all in past tense is because the Blipfoto App on my phone keeps saying it cant connect to the server, (when all other apps are connected to the internet and working fully) so I haven't been able to upload on my mobile, I've had to wait for the time to do it on my laptop (rare) if anyone has the same problem, do let me know how to fix!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.