Spiderman Couch!

I have just finished backblipping 17 new photos!! They start from April 8th if you are interested in taking a peek at Joti and Spence!

Joti is 6 weeks old tomorrow, the time has gone really fast, but it also feels like she has always been with us! She is feeding really well and sleeping well also!

Spence has been doing so well with his arm in plaster! You wouldn't know he only has the use of one arm most of the time! It doesn't hurt him and he doesn't complain of it itching which is good! He has still been running around and jumping on the trampoline!! He gets the plaster off next Monday then will have a follow up x-ray and hopefully it will be healed!

There are only 2 weeks to go until we go to Queensland for nearly 8 months! We are so excited! It has been so cold here lately, 11C during the day! We have found some people to rent our house while we are gone and they want it fully furnished so we only have to pack up our personal stuff which is great!

I am feeling pretty good, I have lost 18kg of the 20kg I put on throughout the pregnancy, so that is good! I hurt my back quite badly this morning though, I was lifting a push bike into the boot of the car and as I was bending over a sharp pain happened in my lower back. I can't bend now and my back is throbbing. I am hoping it will be ok! I have taken some tablets and Kaz has been great!

I took this photo this morning before Spence went to daycare!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.