Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

Floating woodland

This morning was frosty, crispy, blue sky, but later it came in misty and grey. Towards 4pm when I was ready to go to physio the sky started to clear but with pockets of mist still in parts. After physio between 5 and 5:30 I was at last able to get out with my camera and see what I could get. I thought this was amusing although I did get some more colourful sunset shots too.

I then went into town to buy a special Christmas card and present. I looked also at plants because I fancy having some narcissi in the house. They had hyacinths and amaryllis and cyclamen but no narcissi.

I have my scan tomorrow morning so we will find out what is causing this current problem with my back.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.