Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Just a small section of a christmas decoration for

... that filled up the whole back-seat of the car.  I'm not sure what size table the florist had in mind when she produced it - maybe one from the grand dining room at Chatsworth!  Apparently the florist had been taken in by Ann's charm when she ordered it and decided she wanted to do something very special for her.  A couple of us felt that its size probably made it better suited to a coffin than a table.  So much for charm ;)

Me - I've been hoovering and tidying and trying to make the house presentable - and then helping mum put in an online order (not for Christmas I hasten to add).

I've just heard that I've had three images accepted into the Yorkshire Photographic Salon, one of which has never had an outing elsewhere. However, at  this moment in time I'm not planning to make a career of entering Salons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.